Upcoming Seminars 2019


June 2019

Let Food Be Thy Medicine    In-person seminar:  Friday, June 14, 2019 | 9:30am – 4:30pm

Let Food Be Thy Medicine

In-person seminar: Friday, June 14, 2019 | 9:30am – 4:30pm


July 2019

Master the secrets and soft skills of CBT    In-person seminar : Wed, Jul 17, 2019 | 9:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.   Webinar : Wed, Jul 24, 2019 | 12:00 - 2:00p.m. EST

Master the secrets and soft skills of CBT

In-person seminar: Wed, Jul 17, 2019 | 9:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Webinar: Wed, Jul 24, 2019 | 12:00 - 2:00p.m. EST



August 2019

Learn the How of the Socratic Method and Motivational Interviewing    In-person seminar:  Wed, Aug 14, 2019 | 9:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.   Webinar:  Wed, Aug 21, 2019 | 12:00pm-2:00pm EST

Learn the How of the Socratic Method and Motivational Interviewing

In-person seminar: Wed, Aug 14, 2019 | 9:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Webinar: Wed, Aug 21, 2019 | 12:00pm-2:00pm EST


September 2019

Learn the Why of the Secrets for Suicide Risk Assessment    In-person seminar:  Wed, Sept 11, 2019 | 9:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.   Webinar:  Wed, Sept 18, 2019 | 12:00pm-2:00pm EST

Learn the Why of the Secrets for Suicide Risk Assessment

In-person seminar: Wed, Sept 11, 2019 | 9:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Webinar: Wed, Sept 18, 2019 | 12:00pm-2:00pm EST


October 2019

Learn the New Strategies to Working with Justice-Involved Patients and Clients    In-person seminar:  Wed, Oct 30, 2019 | 9:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.   Webinar:  Wed, Nov 6, 2019 | 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Learn the New Strategies to Working with Justice-Involved Patients and Clients

In-person seminar: Wed, Oct 30, 2019 | 9:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Webinar: Wed, Nov 6, 2019 | 12:00pm - 2:00pm


November 2019

Learn the Art and Science of De-escalation and Crisis Intervention    In-person seminar:  Friday, Nov 15, 2018 | 9:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.   Webinar:  Wed, Oct 13, 2018 | 12:00pm-2:00pm EST

Learn the Art and Science of De-escalation and Crisis Intervention

In-person seminar: Friday, Nov 15, 2018 | 9:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Webinar: Wed, Oct 13, 2018 | 12:00pm-2:00pm EST


December 2019

MASTER VIOLENCE RISK ASSESSMENT    In-person seminar:  Wed, Dec 18, 2019 | 9:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.   Webinar:  Wed, 20, 2019 | 12:00pm - 2:00pm

MASTER VIOLENCE RISK ASSESSMENT

In-person seminar: Wed, Dec 18, 2019 | 9:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Webinar: Wed, 20, 2019 | 12:00pm - 2:00pm